Meet our team

Emma Naumanen
Co-founder, CEO
emma.naumanen@monochrome.fi
+358407495375
LinkedIn
Matilde Pelkonen
Co-founder, Creative Director
matilde.pelkonen@monochrome.fi
+358405702211
LinkedIn
Pyry Itkonen
Influencer Marketing Manager
pyry.itkonen@monochrome.fi
+358504919120
LinkedIn
Mert Sola
Influencer Marketing Manager
mert.sola@monochrome.fi
+358505307481
LinkedIn
Sofie Biaudet
Community Coordinator
sofie.biaudet@monochrome.fi
+358407059551
LinkedIn
Romain Wolfart
​Business Development Intern
romain.wolfart@monochrome.fi
+33613397548
LinkedIn
Omer Levin
Photographer
mail@omerlevin.com
+358503739922
LinkedIn
Petteri Peltonen
Photographer
peltonenpetteri1@gmail.com
+358503615209
LinkedIn
Iida Kulhua
Social media & Marketing Intern
iida.kulhua@monochrome.fi
+358400299482

Visit us at

Unioninkatu 10 B 18, OO13O Helsinki

(Entrance in the courtyard)

Billing

Monochrome Oy (2766688-1)

Online

Online billing address OO3727666881
Operator Maventa (OO3721291126)
Transfer code DABAFIHH
Account information FI13579O262O11O733 Osuus­pankki (OKOYFIHH)

PDF via email

27666881@scan.netvisor.fi