Contact us!

Company!

Are you interested in finding the most suitable influencers for your brand?

pyry_itkonen_monochrome
Fill the form below!

Influencer!

Do you have more than 2OOO followers and wish to work with the brands you love?

Meet our team

Emma Naumanen
Co-founder, CEO
emma.naumanen@monochrome.fi
+358407495375
LinkedIn
Matilde Pelkonen
Co-founder, Creative Director
matilde.pelkonen@monochrome.fi
+358405702211
LinkedIn
Pyry Itkonen
Influencer Marketing Manager
pyry.itkonen@monochrome.fi
+358 50 4919120
LinkedIn
Heidi Suutari
Social Media & Marketing Intern
heidi.suutari@monochrome.fi
+358 44 2885909
LinkedIn
Sara Klossner
Social Media & Marketing Intern
sara.klossner@monochrome.fi
+358 50 5927633
LinkedIn
Henry Verlin
Technological Architect
LinkedIn
Janne Pellikka
Technological Architect
LinkedIn
Eevi Rutanen
Designer, Web Developer
eevi@rutanen.net

Visit us at

Korkeavuorenkatu 35, OO13O Helsinki

(At the entrance press the buzzer for Microsoft Flux)

Billing

Monochrome Oy (2766688-1)

Online

Online billing address OO3727666881
Operator Maventa (OO3721291126)
Transfer code DABAFIHH
Account information FI13579O262O11O733 Osuus­pankki (OKOYFIHH)

PDF via email

27666881@scan.netvisor.fi