Meet our team

Eero Prusila
Creative Sales
eero.prusila@monochrome.fi
+358503580315
Emma Naumanen
Co-founder, CEO
emma.naumanen@monochrome.fi
+358407495375
Matilde Pelkonen
Co-founder, Creative Director
matilde.pelkonen@monochrome.fi
+358405702211
Riikka Laitinen
Influencer Marketing Specialist
riikka.laitinen@monochrome.fi
+358407192685
Iina Väyrynen
Producer Intern
iina.vayrynen@monochrome.fi
+358468118397
Emmi Koskenvesa
Marketing Intern
emmi.koskenvesa@monochrome.fi
+358405950896
Sanni Siira
Marketing Intern
sanni.siira@monochrome.fi
+358451773737

Visit us at

Unioninkatu 10 B 18, OO13O Helsinki

(Enter to the courtyard, and you’ll see the big glass windows!)

Billing

Monochrome Oy (2766688-1)

Online

Online billing address OO3727666881
Operator Maventa (OO3721291126)
Transfer code DABAFIHH
Account information FI13579O262O11O733 Osuus­pankki (OKOYFIHH)

PDF via email

27666881@scan.netvisor.fi