Meet our team

Mert Sola
Influencer Marketing Manager Sales & Accounts
mert.sola@monochrome.fi
+358505307481
Pyry Itkonen
Influencer Marketing Manager Sales & Accounts
pyry.itkonen@monochrome.fi
+358504919120
Emma Naumanen
Co-founder, CEO
emma.naumanen@monochrome.fi
+358407495375
Matilde Pelkonen
Co-founder, Creative Director
matilde.pelkonen@monochrome.fi
+358405702211
Riikka Laitinen
Marketing Intern, Project Coordination
riikka.laitinen@monochrome.fi
+358407192685
Nita Laurila
Community & Marketing Intern, Influencers & Podcasts
nita.laurila@monochrome.fi
+358504059035
Petteri Peltonen
Photographer
peltonenpetteri1@gmail.com
+358503615209

Visit us at

Unioninkatu 10 B 18, OO13O Helsinki

(Enter to the courtyard, and you’ll see the big glass windows!)

Billing

Monochrome Oy (2766688-1)

Online

Online billing address OO3727666881
Operator Maventa (OO3721291126)
Transfer code DABAFIHH
Account information FI13579O262O11O733 Osuus­pankki (OKOYFIHH)

PDF via email

27666881@scan.netvisor.fi